You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Email
Michelle Basran Principal michelle.basran [at] abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Div Phone Email
Michelle Basran Grade 3-5 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday) 1 604-854-5996 michelle.basran [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Lori Cooper Grade 3-5 (Thursday,Friday) 1 604-854-5996 lorence.peters [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Alexis Cavacece Grade K-2 2 alexis.nestor [at] abbyschools.ca

Counsellors:

Name Position Email
Serena Pettersen Counselor (On Call) serena.pettersen [at] abbyschools.ca
Sydney Candow School Psychologist sydney.candow [at] abbyschools.ca
TBA TBA Youth & Child Care

Support Staff:

Name Position Phone Email
TBA TBA Custodian
Courtney Graham Indigenous Support Worker (Thursday Afternoon) courtney.graham [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Alisa Treliving Intermediate Admin Clerk 604-854-5996 alisa.treliving [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Laurie Salter Library Tech (Friday Afternoon) laurie.salter [at] abbyschools.ca
Dana Storey Speech Pathologist (Friday Afternoon)